• عائم عائم 1.5M ديا نفخ الهواء المثانة

      اتصال الان

      عائم عائم 1.5M ديا نفخ الهواء المثانة

      وصف المنتج Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لأكياس الهواء المطاطية / أكياس الهواء البحرية القابلة للنفخ GB / T 33487-2017 ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذه المطاط على شكل أسطواني نفخ هو نتاج ...

      أكثر

    • اللوازم البحرية العائمة حوض قارب عائم

      اتصال الان

      اللوازم البحرية العائمة حوض قارب عائم

      وصف المنتج Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لأكياس هواء مطاطية / عوامة قارب GB / T 33487-2017 ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذه عوامة قارب مطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو منتج دقيق ...

      أكثر

    • عائم المطاط الهواء وسادة هوائية مع نهاية جولة

      اتصال الان

      عائم المطاط الهواء وسادة هوائية مع نهاية جولة

      وصف المنتج وسادة هوائية مطاطية تعرف أيضا باسم airbag المطاط ، وسادة هوائية إطلاق السفينة ، وسادة هوائية قابلة للنفخ السفينة ، وسادة هوائية للنفخ ، حقيبة رفع السفينة ، منطاد الهواء ، التي أدلى بها المطاط وطبقة متعددة من نسيج الإطارات انخفض المطاط. أكياس نفخ البحرية تلبية CB / متطلبات T3837 و CB / T 3795 ...

      أكثر

    • اللوازم البحرية العائمة قفص الاتهام المطاطية المطاط درابزين للقارب

      اتصال الان

      اللوازم البحرية العائمة قفص الاتهام المطاطية المطاط درابزين للقارب

      وصف المنتج اللوازم البحرية العائمة قفص الاتهام المطاطية المطاط درابزين للقارب الهوائية المصدات المطاط مثالية لتطبيقات الميناء دائمة وشبه دائمة والنقل البحري من السفينة إلى السفينة. سريع وسهل في الانتشار ، تضمن مصدات ضمان الجودة ISO 17357-1: 2014 من Shenxing ...

      أكثر

    • إطلاق السفينة نفخ بكرة لالبارجة وزورق السحب

      اتصال الان

      إطلاق السفينة نفخ بكرة لالبارجة وزورق السحب

      سفينة إطلاق الأسطوانة نفخ لالبارجة وزورق السحب Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي ل GB / T 33487-2017 نفخ الأسطوانة / نفخ الهواء البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاح والتعبئة استخدام. هذه ...

      أكثر

    • إمدادات قارب البحرية العائمة عائم / العائمة أحواض

      اتصال الان

      إمدادات قارب البحرية العائمة عائم / العائمة أحواض

      Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 العائم / نفخ أكياس الهواء البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاح والتعبئة الاستخدام. هذا المطاط المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو منتج دقيق ...

      أكثر

    • العائمة المطاط الوفير / اسطوانة المطاط درابزين

      اتصال الان

      العائمة المطاط الوفير / اسطوانة المطاط درابزين

      الحواجز المطاطية المطاطية العائمة / المصدات المطاطية هي مناسبة لتطبيقات الموانئ دائمة وشبه دائمة وعمليات النقل البحرية من سفينة إلى أخرى. سريعة وسهلة لنشر ، المصدرين Shenxing ISO 17357-1: 2014 جودة مضمونة ضمان الحفاظ على تصاريح كبيرة بين ...

      أكثر

    • لوازم القوارب البحرية قارب درابزين

      اتصال الان

      لوازم القوارب البحرية قارب درابزين

      تعتبر مصدات القوارب مثالية لتطبيقات الموانئ الدائمة وشبه الدائمة وعمليات النقل البحرية من سفينة إلى أخرى. سريع وسهل في الانتشار ، فإن المصدرين المعتمدين على الجودة ISO 17357-1: 2014 يضمنون وجود تصاريح كبيرة بين البدن ورصيف المراكب الصغيرة أو غيرها من السفن. خطر الضرر ...

      أكثر

    • إطلاق السفن نفخ عائم أنابيب العقيق لبارجي وزورق السحب

      اتصال الان

      إطلاق السفن نفخ عائم أنابيب العقيق لبارجي وزورق السحب

      Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 عائم عائم / أكياس مطاطية هوائية / وسائد هوائية قابلة للنفخ ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذه المطاط على شكل أسطواني نفخ هو نتاج ...

      أكثر

    • CCS Certificated Marine Salvage Lift Bag

      اتصال الان

      CCS Certificated Marine Salvage Lift Bag

      وصف المنتج CCS CEFIFICATED MARINE SALVAGE LIFT BAGS من أجل تلبية متطلبات إنقاذ السفن وصناعة الإنقاذ ، قمنا بإعادة تصميم الوسائد الهوائية. ويمكن الآن استخدام هذه الطوافات لدعم الأرصفة وغيرها من الهياكل العائمة ، كما أنها ممتازة ...

      أكثر

    • الثقيلة واجب ارفع نفخ البحرية المطاط وسادة هوائية

      اتصال الان

      الثقيلة واجب ارفع نفخ البحرية المطاط وسادة هوائية

      الرافعة الهوائية المطاطية القابلة للرفع الثقيلة وسادة هوائية ثقيلة الرفع هي الأكياس الهوائية الأكثر قوة التي تستخدم لتوفير النقل البري الممتاز لمختلف الهياكل الثقيلة والضخمة مثل الأوعية الكبيرة والأحمال الثقيلة مقارنة بالوسادات الهوائية القابلة للإصلاح البحرية. هم أكثر مرونة و ...

      أكثر

    • الرافعة نوع المطاط الهوائية الحاجز لسفينة إلى عمليات (STJ)

      اتصال الان

      الرافعة نوع المطاط الهوائية الحاجز لسفينة إلى عمليات (STJ)

      الرافعة المطاطية من نوع Sling Type For Flying (STJ) هيكل العمليات من نوع الرافعة المطاطية الحاجز المطاطي تحتاج مصدات الهواء إلى الحد الأدنى من الصيانة ، لذلك يتم الاحتفاظ بالتكاليف. مصنوعة من عدة طبقات من المطاط السميك و حبل نايلون قوي ، لن تتدهور ...

      أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18663978771

Products

    • Pontoon Floats Dia 1.5M Inflatable Air Bladder

      Contact Now

      Pontoon Floats Dia 1.5M Inflatable Air Bladder

      Product Description Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 rubber airbags/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of...

      Read More

    • Marine Supplies Floating Dock Boat Pontoon

      Contact Now

      Marine Supplies Floating Dock Boat Pontoon

      Product Description Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 rubber airbags/boat pontoon, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber boat pontoon is the product of precise...

      Read More

    • Floating Pontoon Marine Rubber Airbag With Round End

      Contact Now

      Floating Pontoon Marine Rubber Airbag With Round End

      Product Description Marine rubber airbag also known as rubber airbag, ship launching airbag, ship salvage airbag, inflatable airbag, ship lifting bag, air balloon, made by rubber & multi-layer of rubber-dipped tyre fabric.Marine inflatable bags meet the CB/T3837 and CB/T 3795 requirements...

      Read More

    • Marine Supplies Floating Dock Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Boat

      Contact Now

      Marine Supplies Floating Dock Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Boat

      Product Description Marine Supplies Floating Dock Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Boat Pneumatic rubber fenders are ideal for permanent and semi-permanent port applications and for offshore ship-to-ship transfers. Fast and easy to deploy, Shenxing’s ISO 17357-1:2014 quality assured fenders ensure...

      Read More

    • Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge And Tugboat

      Contact Now

      Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge And Tugboat

      Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge and Tugboat Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 inflatable roller/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These...

      Read More

    • Boat Supplies Marine Floating Pontoon/Floating Docks

      Contact Now

      Boat Supplies Marine Floating Pontoon/Floating Docks

      Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of precise...

      Read More

    • Floating Dock Rubber Bumper/Cylinder Rubber Fender

      Contact Now

      Floating Dock Rubber Bumper/Cylinder Rubber Fender

      Floating Dock Rubber Bumper/Cylinder Rubber Fender Rubber fenders are ideal for permanent and semi-permanent port applications and for offshore ship-to-ship transfers. Fast and easy to deploy, Shenxing’ s ISO 17357-1:2014 quality assured fenders ensure large clearances are maintained between the...

      Read More

    • Boating Supplies Marine Boat Fender

      Contact Now

      Boating Supplies Marine Boat Fender

      Boat fenders are ideal for permanent and semi-permanent port applications and for offshore ship-to-ship transfers. Fast and easy to deploy, Shenxing’s ISO 17357-1:2014 quality assured fenders ensure large clearances are maintained between the hull and jetty or other vessels. Risk of damage...

      Read More

    • Ship Launching Inflatable Floating Pontoon Tubes For Barge And Tugboat

      Contact Now

      Ship Launching Inflatable Floating Pontoon Tubes For Barge And Tugboat

      Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/rubber airbags/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of...

      Read More

    • CCS Certificated Marine Salvage Lift Bags

      Contact Now

      CCS Certificated Marine Salvage Lift Bags

      PRODUCT DESCRIPTION CCS CERTIFICATED MARINE SALVAGE LIFT BAGS In order to meet the requirements for the vessel salvage and rescue industry, we have redesigned the launching airbags. These can now be used as pontoons for supporting docks and other floating structures, and they are also excellent...

      Read More

    • Heavy Duty Inflatable Lift Marine Rubber Airbag

      Contact Now

      Heavy Duty Inflatable Lift Marine Rubber Airbag

      Heavy Duty Inflatable Lift Marine Rubber Airbag Heavy lifting airbags are the most tough pneumatic bags that are used to provide excellent land transport of various heavy & huge structures such as large vessels and heavy loads comparied with marine salvage airbags. They are more flexible and...

      Read More

    • Sling Type Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Ship To Dock (STJ)Operations

      Contact Now

      Sling Type Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Ship To Dock (STJ)Operations

      Sling Type Pneumatic Rubber Fender For Ship To Dock (STJ)Operations Structure of Sling Type Pneumatic Rubber Fender Pneumatic fenders require minimal maintenance, so costs are kept down. Constructed of several layers of thick rubber and strong nylon fabric tyre cord, they will not deteriorate...

      Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788