لوازم القوارب البحرية قارب درابزين

لوازم القوارب البحرية قارب درابزين

تعتبر مصدات القوارب مثالية لتطبيقات الموانئ الدائمة وشبه الدائمة وعمليات النقل البحرية من سفينة إلى أخرى. سريع وسهل في الانتشار ، فإن المصدرين المعتمدين على الجودة ISO 17357-1: 2014 يضمنون وجود تصاريح كبيرة بين البدن ورصيف المراكب الصغيرة أو غيرها من السفن. خطر الضرر ...
Product description

تعتبر مصدات القوارب مثالية لتطبيقات الموانئ الدائمة وشبه الدائمة وعمليات النقل البحرية من سفينة إلى أخرى. سريع وسهل في الانتشار ، فإن المصدرين المعتمدين على الجودة ISO 17357-1: 2014 يضمنون وجود تصاريح كبيرة بين البدن ورصيف المراكب الصغيرة أو غيرها من السفن. يتم تقليل خطر الضرر أثناء الإرساء ، وحماية الأشخاص والبضائع. توفر Shenxing نطاقًا واسعًا من الأحجام وفي الإصدارات القياسية أو ذات الضغط العالي. يمكن توفير المصدات الأصغر كنوع هوك. يتم تثبيت المصدات الكبيرة بشكل عام بشبكة الإطارات المتداخلة (CTN) لمزيد من الحماية.

تصنع مصدات القوارب حسب المواصفة القياسية ISO 17357 مع 0.5 كجم / سم 2 وضغط داخلي يبلغ 0.8 كجم / سم 2. وتستخدم هذه المصدات على نطاق واسع لسفن لنقل السفن في منتصف البحر ، وعمليات مصرفية مزدوجة ، فضلا عن السفينة إلى رصيف التحويلات في قفص الاتهام / رصيف. توفر هذه المصدات خصائص امتصاص الطاقة الممتازة ولديها خاصية انحراف الحمل الخطي. خاصية خاصة من Pneumatic Fenders تجعلها مناسبة لسفن البضائع السائلة وأوعية الدفاع مع معدات حساسة للغاية. توفر هذه المصدات خاصية ممتازة لامتصاص الطاقة ولها خاصية انحراف الحمل الخطي. فهي سهلة التركيب والتخلص والتعامل مع التطبيقات المختلفة.

عادةً ما تكون هذه المصدات مزودة بشبكات وإطارات متينة أو بشبكات حبل سلكية ، حلقات نهاية ، حلقات سحب ومفاصل دوارة مع أغلال D مناسبة عند كلا الطرفين من أجل حياة أفضل. نوع الرافعة المصدات متوفرة أيضا بناء على طلب محدد. هذه المصدات توفر مقاومة ممتازة لقوة القص ، والضغط المائل وموثوق بها للغاية.

الطبقة الخارجية العالية المقاومة للتآكل والمصممة بعناية تمنع شيخوخة الغلاف الجوي وطبقات النايلون المصنوعة من النايلون لضمان قوة ميكانيكية عالية تحت ضغط شديد. تضمن طبقات المطاط الداخلية ختمًا إيجابيًا للحفاظ على الضغط الداخلي المطلوب. إن أحدث تقنيات التشكيل ، وهي مزيج من الحرارة والضغط والمعايير العملية الدقيقة ، تجعل مصدات القوارب لدينا موثوقة للغاية وتضمن حياة طويلة خالية من المتاعب. يتم تزويد هذه المصدات باللون الرمادي للتطبيقات غير الملوثة / البحرية.


boat fender01.jpg

boat fender02.jpg


مميزة من قارب درابزين

- شبكة اختيارية للتسلسل / الإطارات للتطبيقات الشاقة.

- اثنان من مستويات الضغط داخل مختلفة لتغطية مجموعة واسعة الأداء.

- إصدار هوائي مائي خاص للغواصات.

- يتوفر الحاجز في قطر من 300 مم إلى 4500 مم بأطوال قياسية بحد أقصى 12000 مم.


هيكل قارب درابزين

photobank (1).jpg


أداء قارب درابزين

photobank (4).jpg


التعبئة من قارب درابزين

243366679568832653.jpg

package mooring s.jpg


خدمة المصنع


1. الاستفسار في غضون 24 ساعة.

2. professional الصانع مع 12 سنوات خبرة

3.Lifelong خدمة ما بعد البيع.

4. بعد بيع الخدمة:

جميع المنتجات ستخضع لفحص الجودة الصارمة.

جميع المنتجات سوف تكون معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن.

جميع منتجاتنا لديها 1 سنة الضمان ، ونحن على يقين من أن المنتج سوف تكون خالية من الصيانة خلال فترة الضمان.

5. تسليم سريع: 5-8days للإنتاج بالجملة.










باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة القوارب البحرية ومصنعو حوامل القوارب في الصين ، فقد تم تجهيز SHENXING بواحد من أفضل ماركات قوارب القوارب البحرية ، مرحبًا بكم في شراء المنتجات بالجملة المخصصة بالجملة المصنوعة في الصين في المخزون من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: إمدادات قارب البحرية الحاجز مصنع، الموردين، الشركات المصنعة في الصين، الجملة، مخصصة، صنع في الصين، العلامات التجارية، شراء، السائبة، في الأوراق المالية
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18560619788

Boating Supplies Marine Boat Fender

Boating Supplies Marine Boat Fender

Boat fenders are ideal for permanent and semi-permanent port applications and for offshore ship-to-ship transfers. Fast and easy to deploy, Shenxing’s ISO 17357-1:2014 quality assured fenders ensure large clearances are maintained between the hull and jetty or other vessels. Risk of damage...
Product description

Boat fenders are ideal for permanent and semi-permanent port applications and for offshore ship-to-ship transfers. Fast and easy to deploy, Shenxing’s ISO 17357-1:2014 quality assured fenders ensure large clearances are maintained between the hull and jetty or other vessels. Risk of damage during mooring is minimized, protecting people and cargo. Shenxing supplies a wide range of sizes and in standard or high-pressure versions. Smaller fenders can be supplied as Hook type. Larger fenders are commonly fitted with a chain-tyre net (CTN) for added protection.

Boat fenders are manufactured as per ISO 17357 with 0.5 kg/cm² and 0.8 kg/cm² internal pressure . These Fenders are extensively used for ship to ship transfers at mid sea, double banking operations as well as vessel to berth transfers at dock/jetty. These Fenders offer excellent energy absorption characteristics and do have a Linear load deflection characteristic. The special property of Pneumatic Fenders makes it suitable for Liquid cargo Vessels and Defense Vessels with very sensitive equipment. These Fenders offer excellent energy absorption characteristic and do have a Linear load deflection characteristic. They are very easy to install, remove and handle for various applications.

These boat fenders are generally equipped with chain nets and tyres or with wire rope nets, end rings, Towing Rings and Swivel Joints with suitable D-Shackles at both ends for better life. Sling type Fenders are also available on specific request. These Fenders offer excellent resistance to shear force, inclined compression and are highly reliable.

The carefully crafted high abrasion resistant external layer prevents atmospheric ageing and nylon tyre cord layers ensure high mechanical strength under heavy compression. Internal rubber layers ensure a positive seal to maintain the desired internal pressure. The latest moulding technology, a combination of heat, pressure and accurate process parameters makes our boat fenders extremely reliable and ensure a trouble free long life. These Fenders are also supplied in grey colour for non-staining / Naval applications.


boat fender01.jpg

boat fender02.jpg


Characteristic of Boat Fender

 - Optional chain/tyre net for heavy duty applications.

 - Two different inside pressure levels to cover a wide performance range.

 - Special hydro-pneumatic version for submarines.

 -  Fender is available in Diameter from 300mm to 4500 mm in standard lengths of maximum 12000  mm.


Structure of Boat Fender

photobank (1).jpg


Performance of Boat Fender

photobank (4).jpg


Packing of Boat Fender

243366679568832653.jpg

package mooring s.jpg


Factory Service


1.Inquiry will be replied within 24 hours.

2.Professional manufacturer with 12 years experience

3.Lifelong after-sale service.

4.After Sale Service: 

All products will undergo strict quality inspection.

All products will be well packed before shipping. 

All our products have 1 year warranty, And we sure the product will be free from maintenance within warranty period. 

5.Faster delivery: 5-8days for bulk production.










As one of the leading boating supplies marine boat fender manufacturers and suppliers in China, SHENXING is equipped with one of the best boating supplies marine boat fender brands, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk products made in China in stock from our factory.
Hot Tags: boating supplies marine boat fender factory, suppliers, manufacturers China, wholesale, customized, made in China, brands, buy, bulk, in stock
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788