إطلاق السفينة نفخ بكرة لالبارجة وزورق السحب

إطلاق السفينة نفخ بكرة لالبارجة وزورق السحب

سفينة إطلاق الأسطوانة نفخ لالبارجة وزورق السحب Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي ل GB / T 33487-2017 نفخ الأسطوانة / نفخ الهواء البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاح والتعبئة استخدام. هذه ...
Product description

إطلاق السفينة نفخ بكرة لالبارجة وزورق السحب


Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 نفخ الأسطوانة / وسائد هوائية قابلة للنفخ البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذا المطاط المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو نتاج هندسة دقيقة تشهد على مواد مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة تخضع لتصنيع طبقات مبتكر وضوابط صارمة للغاية لمراقبة الجودة.

 

إن إطلاق السفن أو تطويرها باستخدام الأسطوانة القابلة للنفخ هي تقنية مبتكرة تتمتع بأقصى درجات السطوع في بناء السفن. ويتغلب على عيب إطلاق المسار الثابت الذي كانت إنتاجية بناء السفن وإصلاح السفن فيه محدودة في أحواض السفن صغيرة الحجم ومتوسطة الحجم.

 

تعد تقنية الإطلاق المرنة هذه متعددة الاستخدامات إلى حد كبير وتساعد الشركات في صناعة السفن والصناعة البحرية على توفير الجهد والوقت وحمل العمل والاستثمار. تعمل Shenxing باستمرار على الابتكار من حيث التصميم واستخدام المواد وتقنيات التصنيع على مدار السنين لضمان المرونة والسلامة والموثوقية.


ميزة من سفينة إطلاق بكرة قابل للنفخ


إن إطلاق السفن كأكثر استخدامات من الأكياس الهوائية / الأسطوانة القابلة للنفخ ، هي عملية نقل السفينة إلى الماء. وبالمقارنة مع طرق الإطلاق التقليدية مثل إطلاق الطريق الجانبي ، فإن استخدام الوسائد الهوائية البحرية يوفر وقتك واستثمارك وأرضك ويحتاج إلى صيانة أقل بكثير. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تحمي الأكياس الهوائية / الأسطوانة القابلة للنفخ هيكل السفن من الأضرار ، ويمكن طيها لتخزينها في الزاوية في انتظار المهمة التالية.


الموافقة المسبقة عن علم من سفينة إطلاق بكرة نفخ

1.5X18m_副本.jpg

air lifting bag.jpg

pontoon ends.jpg

سمة من سمات السفينة إطلاق بكرة نفخ

1. قوة عالية: يتم إنتاج خيوط الحبل البولياميد للوسادة الهوائية مع الألياف المقواة بالتوتر العالي. يمتلك خيط الحبل أكثر من 320N ، ويتميز نسيج الحبل بجودة ثابتة وموثوقة.


2. ارتداء مقاومة ومكافحة الشيخوخة: وسادة هوائية تعمل في كثير من الأحيان في الظروف القاسية ،
على سبيل المثال ، غارقة في مياه البحر ، معزولة في ضوء الشمس المباشر وتدحرجت في الرمال.
لدينا بكرة نفخ يتم إنتاجها بالمطاط الطبيعي في صيغة معقولة. الممارسة تثبت ذلك

airbag لديه مقاومة التآكل عالية ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وخدمة الحياة ما دام 8-10 سنوات.

3. ضيق الهواء الجيد: مطاط عالي الجودة ، كالمواد وعملية التصنيع المتقدمة لضمان أن منتجاتنا لديها ضيق هواء جيد ، وخاصة ضيق الهواء من الوسادة الهوائية العائمة المدعومة.


4. السلامة والموثوقية: الوسادة الهوائية البحرية مع تصميم الهيكل الأمثل لديها معامل سلامة من 4-6 مرات ، أي أن ضغط انفجارها هو 4-6 مرات من ضغط العمل. UTH.


هيكل من سفينة إطلاق بكرة قابل للنفخ

structure of 3x16.png


أداء السفينة إطلاق بكرة نفخ

performance of airbag.jpg


التعبئة و شيبمنت


الحزمة: مفرغة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر / البليت الخشب الرقائقي.


شحن: LCL، FCL


وقت التسليم: 5-10 أيام

marine airbag package s.jpg


خدمتنا

1. الاستفسار في غضون 24 ساعة.

2. professional الصانع مع 12 سنوات خبرة

3.Lifelong خدمة ما بعد البيع.

4. بعد بيع الخدمة:

جميع المنتجات ستخضع لفحص الجودة الصارمة.

جميع المنتجات سوف تكون معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن.

جميع منتجاتنا لديها 1 سنة الضمان ، ونحن على يقين من أن المنتج سوف تكون خالية من الصيانة خلال فترة الضمان.

5. تسليم سريع: 5-8days للإنتاج بالجملة.


معلومات الشركة

Qingdao Shenxing Air-Bag Manufacturer هو specialiezd في تصنيع الأكياس الهوائية المطاطية البحرية والحوامل العائمة الهوائية ، وكذلك مصدات يوكوهاما الهوائية. لقد أقمنا علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من موانئ السفن وأصحاب السفن ، والشركات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا سوق ميان تشمل ماليزيا ، Singpaore ، الهند ، اندونيسيا ، الفلبين والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.


مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!


باعتبارها واحدة من السفن الرائدة في إطلاق الأسطوانة للنفخ لمصنعي القوارب والقاطرات والموردين في الصين ، تم تجهيز SHENXING مع واحدة من أفضل الأسطوانة للنفخ إطلاق السفينة لماركات القوارب والقاطرات ، مرحبا بكم في شراء وتخصيص بالجملة المنتجات السائبة المصنوعة في الصين في الأوراق المالية من المصنع.
Hot Tags: سفينة إطلاق الأسطوانة للنفخ لمصنع القوارب والسفينة ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة في الصين ، وتجارة الجملة ، وتطويعه ، المصنوعة في الصين ، العلامات التجارية ، شراء ، السائبة ، في الأوراق المالية
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18560619788

Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge And Tugboat

Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge And Tugboat

Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge and Tugboat Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 inflatable roller/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These...
Product description

Ship Launching Inflatable Roller For Barge and Tugboat


Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 inflatable roller/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of precise engineering that witnesses high grade flexible rubber material undergo innovative layering manufacturing and extremely strict quality control compliances.

 

Ship launching or upgrading using inflatable roller is an innovative technology that has the utmost bright prospect in shipbuilding. It overcomes the disadvantage of fixed track launching by which the productivity of shipbuilding and ship repairing were limited in the small-sized and medium-sized shipyards.

 

This flexible launching technology is highly versatile and helps companies in the shipbuilding and maritime industry save effort, time, work load and investment. Shenxing is constantly innovating in terms of design, material usage, & manufacturing technologies throughout the years to ensure flexibility, safety and reliability.


Advantage of Ship Launching Inflatable Roller


Ship launching as the most popular usage of marine airbags/inflatable roller, is the process of transferring a vessel to the water. Comparing with traditional launching methods like side-way launching, using marine airbags saves your time, investment, lands and needs much lower maintenance. Meanwhile, marine airbags/inflatable roller can protect the hull of vessels from damages and they can be folded to store in the corner waiting for next mission. 


Pic of Ship Launching Inflatable Roller

1.5X18m_副本.jpg

air lifting bag.jpg

pontoon ends.jpg

Characteristic of Ship Launching Inflatable Roller

1. High strength: The polyamide cord thread for airbag is produced with high tension reinforced fiber. A cord thread has the strength more than 320N, and the cord fabric has consistent and reliable quality. 


2. Wear resistance and anti-aging: An airbag often works in extreme conditions, 
for example, it is soaked in sea water, insolated in the direct sunlight and rolled in sand. 
Our inflatable roller is produced with natural rubber in a reasonable formula.The practice proves that 

airbag has high wear resistance and anti-aging ability, and the service life as long as 8-10 years. 

3. Good air tightness:High quality rubber, as material and the advanced manufacture process to assure that our products have good air tightness, especially air tightness of the assisted floated airbag. 


4. Safety and reliability:marine airbag with the optimized structure design has the safety coefficient of 4-6 times, namely that its bursting pressure is 4-6 times its work pressure. uth.


Structure of Ship Launching Inflatable Roller

structure of 3x16.png


Performance of Ship Launching Inflatable Roller

performance of airbag.jpg


Packing and Shippment


Package:Deflated and pcs/plywood pallet.


Shippment:LCL,FCL


Delivery Time:5-10 days

marine airbag package s.jpg


Our Service

1.Inquiry will be replied within 24 hours.

2.Professional manufacturer with 12 years experience

3.Lifelong after-sale service.

4.After Sale Service: 

All products will undergo strict quality inspection.

All products will be well packed before shipping. 

All our products have 1 year warranty, And we sure the product will be free from maintenance within warranty period. 

5.Faster delivery: 5-8days for bulk production.


Company Information

Qingdao Shenxing Air-Bag Manufacturer is specialiezd in manufacturing marine rubber airbags and pneumatic floating fenders as well as Yokohama pneumatic fenders.We have established long -term cooperation relationship with many shipyards and ship owners,trading companies over the world.Our mian market include Malaysia,Singpaore,India,Indonesia,Philippines and many other countries.


Welcome to visit our factory!!


As one of the leading ship launching inflatable roller for barge and tugboat manufacturers and suppliers in China, SHENXING is equipped with one of the best ship launching inflatable roller for barge and tugboat brands, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk products made in China in stock from our factory.
Hot Tags: ship launching inflatable roller for barge and tugboat factory, suppliers, manufacturers China, wholesale, customized, made in China, brands, buy, bulk, in stock
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788