إطلاق السفن نفخ عائم أنابيب العقيق لبارجي وزورق السحب

إطلاق السفن نفخ عائم أنابيب العقيق لبارجي وزورق السحب

Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 عائم عائم / أكياس مطاطية هوائية / وسائد هوائية قابلة للنفخ ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذه المطاط على شكل أسطواني نفخ هو نتاج ...
Product description

Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 عائم عائم / أكياس مطاطية هوائية / وسائد هوائية قابلة للنفخ ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذا المطاط المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو نتاج هندسة دقيقة تشهد على مواد مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة تخضع لتصنيع طبقات مبتكر وضوابط صارمة للغاية لمراقبة الجودة.

 

إن إطلاق السفن أو تطويرها باستخدام الوسائد الهوائية البحرية هي تقنية مبتكرة تتمتع بأقصى درجات السطوع في بناء السفن. ويتغلب على عيب إطلاق المسار الثابت الذي كانت إنتاجية بناء السفن وإصلاح السفن فيه محدودة في أحواض السفن صغيرة الحجم ومتوسطة الحجم.

 

تعد تقنية الإطلاق المرنة هذه متعددة الاستخدامات إلى حد كبير وتساعد الشركات في صناعة السفن والصناعة البحرية على توفير الجهد والوقت وحمل العمل والاستثمار. تعمل Shenxing باستمرار على الابتكار من حيث التصميم واستخدام المواد وتقنيات التصنيع على مدار السنين لضمان المرونة والسلامة والموثوقية.


وصف عائم عائم



نفخ عائم عائم المعروف أيضا باسم أكياس الهواء البحرية للنفخ ، وأكياس الأسطوانة ، وأكياس رفع الهواء ، وأكياس الإنقاذ. تتراوح أحجام الوسادات الهوائية من 0.8 إلى 2.5 متر ، مع أطوال تتراوح من 5.0m إلى 24.0m "طول فعالة". تستخدم الوسائد الهوائية لإطلاق السفن ونقلها وتحميلها وتعبئتها. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إطلاق سفن الشحن والهبوط ، ورفع ونقل السفن الغارقة ، وإنقاذ القوارب التي تقطعت بهم السبل. الأكياس الهوائية ليس لها فائدة من توفير العمالة والوقت فحسب ، بل تكاليف الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى أنها مرنة ، محمولة ، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

الاستفادة من عائم عائم


العائم العائم باعتباره الاستخدام الأكثر شعبية من أكياس الهواء البحرية ، هو عملية نقل السفينة إلى الماء. وبالمقارنة مع طرق الإطلاق التقليدية مثل إطلاق الطريق الجانبي ، فإن استخدام الوسائد الهوائية البحرية يوفر وقتك واستثمارك وأرضك ويحتاج إلى صيانة أقل بكثير. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تحمي الوسائد الهوائية البحرية بدن السفن من الأضرار ، ويمكن طيها لتخزينها في الزاوية في انتظار المهمة القادمة. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن للمصدات البحرية إعادة توجيه السفينة بغض النظر عن شكل الأرض فقط عن طريق تعديل ضغط الهواء الداخلي من الوسائد الهوائية البحرية لتغيير ارتفاع العمل.


سمة العائم عائم

1. قوة عالية: يتم إنتاج خيوط الحبل البولياميد للعائم عائم مع ارتفاع الألياف توترت عززت.
يمتلك خيط الحبل أكثر من 320N ، ويتميز نسيج الحبل بجودة ثابتة وموثوقة.

2. ارتداء المقاومة ومكافحة الشيخوخة: عائم عائم غالبا ما يعمل في ظروف قاسية ،
على سبيل المثال ، غارقة في مياه البحر ، معزولة في ضوء الشمس المباشر وتدحرجت في الرمال.
يتم إنتاج البحرية مع المطاط الطبيعي في صيغة معقولة.
هذه الممارسة تثبت أن وسادة الهواء لديها مقاومة عالية للاهتراء ومقاومة للشيخوخة ، وعمر خدمة يصل إلى 8-10 سنوات.

3. ضيق الهواء جيد: لدينا مصنع استخدام المطاط عالية الجودة ،
كمواد و عملية تصنيع متقدمة لضمان أن منتجاتنا لديها ضيق الهواء جيدة ،
خاصة ضيق الهواء من airbag تعويم المساعدة.

4. السلامة والموثوقية:

العائم عائم مع تصميم هيكل الأمثل لديه معامل السلامة من 4-6 مرات ،
أي أن ضغط الانفجار هو 4-6 أضعاف ضغط العمل. يحتوي الوسادة الهوائية على فوهة وسادة هوائية متعددة القنوات لتعزيز القوة وضيق الهواء بين جسم وسادات وسادة الهواء والفم.


أداء عائم عائم


performance of airbag.jpg


صورة العائمة العائم

微信图片_20180719102853.jpg

气囊 (5).jpg

浮筒 (3).jpg



كواحدة من السفن الرائدة في إطلاق أنابيب عائم مطاطية للنفخ لمصنّعي القوارب والقاطرات ومورديها في الصين ، تم تجهيز SHENXING مع واحدة من أفضل سفن إطلاق أنابيب عائم عائمة للنفخ لماركات القوارب والقاطرات ، مرحبا بكم في شراء وبيع بالجملة المنتجات السائبة المخصصة في الصين في المخزون من المصنع.

Hot Tags: إطلاق سفينة عائم عائم نفخ أنابيب لصناعة القوارب والسفينة ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة في الصين ، وتجارة الجملة ، وتطويعه ، المصنوعة في الصين ، العلامات التجارية ، شراء ، السائبة ، في الأوراق المالية
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18560619788

Ship Launching Inflatable Floating Pontoon Tubes For Barge And Tugboat

Ship Launching Inflatable Floating Pontoon Tubes For Barge And Tugboat

Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/rubber airbags/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of...
Product description

Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/rubber airbags/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of precise engineering that witnesses high grade flexible rubber material undergo innovative layering manufacturing and extremely strict quality control compliances.

 

Ship launching or upgrading using marine airbags is an innovative technology that has the utmost bright prospect in shipbuilding. It overcomes the disadvantage of fixed track launching by which the productivity of shipbuilding and ship repairing were limited in the small-sized and medium-sized shipyards.

 

This flexible launching technology is highly versatile and helps companies in the shipbuilding and maritime industry save effort, time, work load and investment. Shenxing is constantly innovating in terms of design, material usage, & manufacturing technologies throughout the years to ensure flexibility, safety and reliability.


Description of Floating Pontoon



Inflatable floating pontoon Also known as inflatable marine airbags, roller bags, air lift bags, and salvage bags. Airbags range in size from 0.8 to 2.5m diameter, with lengths of 5.0m to 24.0m ‘effective length’. Airbags are used for ship launching, haul-outs, loading, and floating. They are widely used in cargo boat launching and landing, lifting and moving sunken ships, and salvaging stranded boats. Air bags have the benefit of not only saving labor and time, but investment costs. Additionally they are flexible, portable, and dependable.

Advantage of Floating Pontoon


Floating pontoon as the most popular usage of marine airbags, is the process of transferring a vessel to the water. Comparing with traditional launching methods like side-way launching, using marine airbags saves your time, investment, lands and needs much lower maintenance. Meanwhile, marine airbags can protect the hull of vessels from damages and they can be folded to store in the corner waiting for next mission. Most of all, marine fenders can redirect the vessel regardless of landform just by means of adjusting inner air pressure of marine airbags to change the working height.


Characteristic of Floating Pontoon

1. High strength: The polyamide cord thread for floating pontoon is produced with high tension reinforced fiber. 
A cord thread has the strength more than 320N, and the cord fabric has consistent and reliable quality. 

2. Wear resistance and anti-aging: A floating pontoon often works in extreme conditions, 
for example, it is soaked in sea water, insolated in the direct sunlight and rolled in sand. 
Our marine is produced with natural rubber in a reasonable formula. 
The practice proves that airbag has high wear resistance and anti-aging ability, and the service life as long as 8-10 years. 

3. Good air tightness: Our factory use high quality rubber, 
as material and the advanced manufacture process to assure that our products have good air tightness, 
especially air tightness of the assisted floated airbag. 

4. Safety and reliability:

Floating pontoon with the optimized structure design has the safety coefficient of 4-6 times, 
namely that its bursting pressure is 4-6 times its work pressure. Our airbag has a multi-channel airbag mouth to enhance the strength and air tightness between the airbag body and mouth.


Performance of Floating Pontoon


performance of airbag.jpg


Pic of Floating Pontoon

微信图片_20180719102853.jpg

气囊 (5).jpg

浮筒 (3).jpg



As one of the leading ship launching inflatable floating pontoon tubes for barge and tugboat manufacturers and suppliers in China, SHENXING is equipped with one of the best ship launching inflatable floating pontoon tubes for barge and tugboat brands, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk products made in China in stock from our factory.
Hot Tags: ship launching inflatable floating pontoon tubes for barge and tugboat factory, suppliers, manufacturers China, wholesale, customized, made in China, brands, buy, bulk, in stock
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788