اللوازم البحرية العائمة حوض قارب عائم

اللوازم البحرية العائمة حوض قارب عائم

وصف المنتج Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لأكياس هواء مطاطية / عوامة قارب GB / T 33487-2017 ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. هذه عوامة قارب مطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو منتج دقيق ...
Product description

وصف المنتج


Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لأكياس هواء مطاطية / عوامة قارب GB / T 33487-2017 ، لتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن والإصلاحات وتعبئة الاستخدام. إن عوامة القارب المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هي نتاج هندسة دقيقة تشهد على مواد مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة تخضع لتصنيع طبقات مبتكر وضوابط صارمة للغاية لمراقبة الجودة.

إن إطلاق السفن أو تطويرها باستخدام قارب العائم هو تقنية مبتكرة تتمتع بأقصى درجات السطوع في بناء السفن. ويتغلب على عيب إطلاق المسار الثابت الذي كانت إنتاجية بناء السفن وإصلاح السفن فيه محدودة في أحواض السفن صغيرة الحجم ومتوسطة الحجم.

تعد تقنية الإطلاق المرنة هذه متعددة الاستخدامات إلى حد كبير وتساعد الشركات في صناعة السفن والصناعة البحرية على توفير الجهد والوقت وحمل العمل والاستثمار. تعمل Shenxing باستمرار على الابتكار من حيث التصميم واستخدام المواد وتقنيات التصنيع على مدار السنين لضمان المرونة والسلامة والموثوقية.

pontoon

pontoon 2

هيكل قارب عائم

photobank (1)

أداء قارب عائم

performance of airbag

ملحق من قارب عائم

photobank (2)

التعبئة و شيبمنت


الحزمة: مفرغة على pallet.3 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / البليت.


وقت التسليم: 5-8 أيام

206668698587943193


الخدمات


1. الاستفسار في غضون 24 ساعة.

2. professional الصانع مع 12 سنوات خبرة

3.Lifelong خدمة ما بعد البيع.

4. بعد بيع الخدمة:

جميع المنتجات ستخضع لفحص الجودة الصارمة.

جميع المنتجات سوف تكون معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن.

جميع منتجاتنا لديها 1 سنة الضمان ، ونحن على يقين من أن المنتج سوف تكون خالية من الصيانة خلال فترة الضمان.

5. تسليم سريع: 5-8days للإنتاج بالجملة.

أي سؤال الرجاء الاتصال بي مباشرة.


باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السفن البحرية عائمة زورق عائم المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، وقد تم تجهيز SHENXING مع واحدة من أفضل العلامات البحرية عائم موانئ السفن قارب عائم ، مرحبا بكم في شراء وتجارة الجملة معظم المنتجات المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين في الأوراق المالية من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: إمدادات البحرية عائم قفص الاتهام قارب عائم مصنع، الموردين، الشركات المصنعة في الصين، الجملة، مخصصة، صنع في الصين، العلامات التجارية، شراء، السائبة، في الأوراق المالية
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18663978771

Marine Supplies Floating Dock Boat Pontoon

Marine Supplies Floating Dock Boat Pontoon

Product Description Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 rubber airbags/boat pontoon, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber boat pontoon is the product of precise...
Product description

Product Description


Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 rubber airbags/boat pontoon, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber boat pontoon is the product of precise engineering that witnesses high grade flexible rubber material undergo innovative layering manufacturing and extremely strict quality control compliances.

 

Ship launching or upgrading using boat pontoon is an innovative technology that has the utmost bright prospect in shipbuilding. It overcomes the disadvantage of fixed track launching by which the productivity of shipbuilding and ship repairing were limited in the small-sized and medium-sized shipyards.

 

This flexible launching technology is highly versatile and helps companies in the shipbuilding and maritime industry save effort, time, work load and investment. Shenxing is constantly innovating in terms of design, material usage, & manufacturing technologies throughout the years to ensure flexibility, safety and reliability.

pontoon

pontoon 2

Structure of Boat Pontoon

photobank (1)

Performance of Boat Pontoon

performance of airbag

Accessory of Boat Pontoon

photobank (2)

Packing and Shippment


Package:Deflated on pallet.3 pcs/pallet.


Delivery Time:5-8 days

206668698587943193


Service


1.Inquiry will be replied within 24 hours.

2.Professional manufacturer with 12 years experience

3.Lifelong after-sale service.

4.After Sale Service: 

All products will undergo strict quality inspection.

All products will be well packed before shipping. 

All our products have 1 year warranty, And we sure the product will be free from maintenance within warranty period. 

5.Faster delivery: 5-8days for bulk production.

 

Any question please contact me directly.


As one of the leading marine supplies floating dock boat pontoon manufacturers and suppliers in China, SHENXING is equipped with one of the best marine supplies floating dock boat pontoon brands, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk products made in China in stock from our factory.
Hot Tags: marine supplies floating dock boat pontoon factory, suppliers, manufacturers China, wholesale, customized, made in China, brands, buy, bulk, in stock
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788