إمدادات قارب البحرية العائمة عائم / العائمة أحواض

إمدادات قارب البحرية العائمة عائم / العائمة أحواض

Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 العائم / نفخ أكياس الهواء البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاح والتعبئة الاستخدام. هذا المطاط المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو منتج دقيق ...
Product description

Shenxing هي المورد الرئيسي لـ GB / T 33487-2017 العائم / نفخ أكياس الهواء البحرية ، وتزويد أحواض بناء السفن والشركات التجارية في أكثر من 6 قارات لإطلاق السفن ، والإصلاح والتعبئة الاستخدام. هذا المطاط المطاطي على شكل أسطواني هو نتاج هندسة دقيقة تشهد على مواد مطاطية مرنة عالية الجودة تخضع لتصنيع طبقات مبتكر وضوابط صارمة للغاية لمراقبة الجودة.


عائم عائم المعروف أيضا باسم أكياس الهواء البحرية للنفخ ، والمطاط بكرات ، وأكياس الرول ، وأكياس رفع الهواء ، وأكياس الإنقاذ. تتراوح أحجام الوسادات الهوائية من 0.8 إلى 2.5 متر ، مع أطوال تتراوح من 5.0m إلى 24.0m "طول فعالة". تستخدم الوسائد الهوائية لإطلاق السفن ونقلها وتحميلها وتعبئتها. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إطلاق سفن الشحن والهبوط ، ورفع ونقل السفن الغارقة ، وإنقاذ القوارب التي تقطعت بهم السبل. الأكياس الهوائية ليس لها فائدة من توفير العمالة والوقت فحسب ، بل تكاليف الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى أنها مرنة ، محمولة ، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

floating pontoon.jpg

pontoon ends.jpg

الاستفادة من عائم عائم

  • قوة الشد فائقة العزم - تعتبر طبقات الأطقم الاصطناعية ذات الأحمال الثقيلة هي مواد إطار من أكياس الهواء المطاطية البحرية. يمكن أن تحمل ضغط عمل عالي جدا ، حتى بالنسبة للمياه العميقة من التشغيل السطحي.

  • مقاومة للتآكل - يصل سمك الأكياس المطاطية البحرية إلى 12 مم أو أكثر. لذلك يمكنها مقاومة الخدش والتآكل في بيئة قاسية. حتى طبقة المطاط خارج معطوب. يمكن أيضًا أن تعمل الطبقة الاصطناعية الداخلية للخيوط من الإطار.

  • تطبيقات متعددة - يمكن استخدام أكياس الهواء المطاطية البحرية لدعم الطفو السطحي نفسه مع أكياس رفع الهواء المغلقة. كما يمكن استخدامها لأعمال الإنقاذ من المياه العميقة إلى سطح الماء.

هيكل عائم عائم

photobank (1).png


أداء عائم عائم

performance of airbag.jpg

تفاصيل التعبئة


الحزمة: مفرغة وقطعة / البليت


وقت التسليم: 5-10 أيام

marine airbag package s.jpg

خدماتنا

1. وسنقدم الرد خلال 24 ساعة.

2. professional الصانع. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت: qdshenxing.en.alibaba.com

3. خدمة ما بعد البيع بعد البيع.

4. بعد بيع الخدمة:

جميع المنتجات ستخضع لفحص الجودة الصارمة

جميع المنتجات سوف تكون معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن.

جميع منتجاتنا لديها 1 سنة الضمان ، ونحن على يقين من أن المنتج سوف تكون خالية من الصيانة خلال فترة الضمان.

5. تسليم سريع: ترتيب عينة في المخزون ، و7- 10 أيام للإنتاج بالجملة.


أي سؤال، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!!

باعتبارها واحدة من لوازم القوارب الرائدة البحرية عائم عائم المصنعين والموردين في الصين العائمة ، وقد تم تجهيز SHENXING مع واحدة من أفضل المراكب البحرية العائمة عائم / العائم الماركات ، نرحب لشراء وتخصيص بالجملة السائبة المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين في الأوراق المالية من المصنع.
Hot Tags: إمدادات قارب عائم عائم / عائم مصنع، الموردين، الشركات المصنعة في الصين، الجملة، مخصصة، صنع في الصين، العلامات التجارية، شراء، السائبة، في الأوراق المالية
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18663978771

Boat Supplies Marine Floating Pontoon/Floating Docks

Boat Supplies Marine Floating Pontoon/Floating Docks

Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of precise...
Product description

Shenxing is the leading supplier for GB/T 33487-2017 floating pontoon/marine inflatable airbags, supplying to shipyards & trading companies in over 6 continents for ship launching, repairs & mobilisation use. These cylindrical-shaped rubber inflatable is the product of precise engineering that witnesses high grade flexible rubber material undergo innovative layering manufacturing and extremely strict quality control compliances. 


Floating pontoon also known as inflatable marine airbags, rubber rolles,roller bags, air lift bags, and salvage bags. Airbags range in size from 0.8 to 2.5m diameter, with lengths of 5.0m to 24.0m ‘effective length’. Airbags are used for ship launching, haul-outs, loading, and floating. They are widely used in cargo boat launching and landing, lifting and moving sunken ships, and salvaging stranded boats. Air bags have the benefit of not only saving labor and time, but investment costs. Additionally they are flexible, portable, and dependable.

floating pontoon.jpg

pontoon ends.jpg

Advantage of Floating Pontoon

  • Super-high Tensile Strength — Heavy-duty synthetic-tire-cord layers is framework material of our marine rubber airbags. It can bear super high working pressure, even for the deep water from the surface operation.

  • Resistant to Abrasion — The thickness of marine rubber airbags is up to 12mm or more. So it can resistant the scratch and abrasion under severe environment. Even the out rubber layer was damaged. The inner synthetic-tire-cord layer also can work well.

  • Multiple Applications — Marine rubber airbags can be used for the surface buoyancy support same with enclosed air lifting bags. Also can be used for the salvage work from deep water to the water surface.

Structure of Floating Pontoon

photobank (1).png


Performance of Floating Pontoon

performance of airbag.jpg

Packing details


Package:deflated and pcs/pallet


Delivery time:5-10 days

marine airbag package s.jpg

Our Services

1.We will give reply within 24 hours.

2.Professional manufacturer. Welcome to visit our website:qdshenxing.en.alibaba.com 

3.lifelong after-sale service.

4.After Sale Service: 

All products will undergo strict quality inspection

All products will be well packed before shipping. 

All our products have 1 year warranty, And we sure the product will be free from maintenance within warranty period. 

5.Faster delivery: Sample order in stock ,and 7--10 days for bulk production.


Any question please feel free to contact us!!

As one of the leading boat supplies marine floating pontoon/floating docks manufacturers and suppliers in China, SHENXING is equipped with one of the best boat supplies marine floating pontoon/floating docks brands, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk products made in China in stock from our factory.
Hot Tags: boat supplies marine floating pontoon/floating docks factory, suppliers, manufacturers China, wholesale, customized, made in China, brands, buy, bulk, in stock
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788