من نحن

تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعة مسجلة بإدارات الدولة ذات الصلة كالمؤسسة المهنية على نطاق واسع في الميدان. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي أكياس الهواء ومصدات مطاطية. هندسة الإنتاج والمتخصصة (السفن) مع حقيبة الجوية البحرية والشركة المصنعة للحاجز المطاطي البحرية بعد سنوات عديدة للمطاط الحاجز إنتاج التكنولوجيا والبحوث، وشركتنا يمكن تصميم وإنتاج أكياس الهواء السلامة والمصدات نفخ المطاط متعدد الأغراض الخاصة بهم. يمكن استخدام كيس الهواء الشركة في قيسون، وجسر والأخرى منطقة كبيرة من الأراضي الثقيلة شركة تسليم، عنصرا رئيسيا في المياه العائمة النقل، دعم المطاط جسر السفينة استبدال لوحة والمطلقة، حطام سفينة وإنقاذ، الغاز، السائل، والحاويات والنقل، وإنشاء مستودعات النفط خزان مؤقت، خط الأنابيب تركيب الأنابيب الأختام، إقامة جسر عائم قناة العوامات، وتربية الأحياء المائية في أعماق البحار العائمة صافي.

الشركات الملتزمة بالنوعية تنمية، إينتيرجريتي السوق وخلق مستقبل المؤسسة موضوعية مستقلة للبحث والتنمية إنتاج المنتجات الرائدة الهندسية والبحرية كيس الهواء، مع المواد الخام ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية سرعان ما احتلت السوق في صناعة بناء السفن يحظى بسمعة طيبة. حاولت شعبنا الشركة بصفة مستمرة لتحسين جودة المنتج، واستخدام أفضل المواد، إعطاء الشركة كابابيليشن تقنية جيدة. أن إجمالي حجم مبيعات سنوية لنا دولار 5million لنا دولار 10million. الشركة ركزت دائماً على البحث والتطوير والابتكار. في عام 2008، بلغت نحن كريتيفيكيشن ISO9001:2008 و "اعتماد قانون الأحوال المدنية".

شركتنا يقع في ييمو، مدينة تشينغداو بمقاطعة شاندونغ. واتباعا لمبدأ "سعر معقول والوقت كفاءة الإنتاج وخدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة"، أقمنا شراكة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء لزيارتنا للمفاوضات التجارية. ونأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من الزبائن للتنمية ماتوال والفوائد. ونحن نرحب بالمشترين المحتملين للاتصال بنا!

الأعمال النوع: الصانع، تجارة كومبانيفيريفيد

موقع: شاندونغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) التحقق

المنتجات الرئيسية: البحرية وسائد هوائية، المصدات البحرية، البحرية المطاط نفخ الكرة، المصدات البولي يوريثان، المصدات نفخ المطاط

مجموع الموظفين: 51-100 شخص

مجموع الإيرادات السنوية: $ 5 مليون-الولايات المتحدة مبلغ 10 مليون الولايات المتحدة

سنة التأسيس: 2009Verified

أعلى أسواق 3:

جنوب أوروبا 10.00%

أوروبا الغربية 10.00%

آسيا الشرقية 10.00%

الشهادات: شهادة التسجيل


تشينغداو شينكسينج كيس الهواء المصنعةالهاتف: +86-18560619788

About Us

Home > About Us

Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer is registered by the relevant state departments as the professional large-scale enterprise in the field. Our main products are air bags and rubber fenders.The production engineering and specialized(vessels)with marine air bag and marine rubber fender manufacturer after many years to rubber fender production technology and research,our company can design and produce their own safety air bags and inflatable multi-purpose rubber fenders.The companys air bag can be used in caissons,bridge and other large land area of heavy company handing,major component of water floating transport,bridge rubber support pad replacement ship and launching ,ship wreck,salvage,gas,liquid,containers and transport ,set up temporary reservoir oil depots,pipe line erection pipe seals,erecting floating bridge channel buoys,deep sea aquaculture floating net. 

The companies adhering to the quality of market development ,intergrity and create the future of the enterprise objective independent research and development production of leading product engineering and marine air bag ,with high quality raw materials and perfect after-sale service quickly occupied the market in shipbuilding industry has a good reputation.Our company people have continuously tried to improve product quality ,and use the best material ,giving our company good technical capabilition.Our total annual sales volume is us$5million to us$10million.The company has always focused on research ,development and innovation.In 2008,we attained ISO9001:2008 cretification and CCS Accreditation. 

Our company is located in Jimo, Qingdao City, Shandong Province. Following the "reasonable price,efficient production time and good after-sales service" principle, we have established long-term partnership with many enterprises. We warmly welcome friends to visit us for business negotiation.We hope to cooperate with more customers for matual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us!

Business Type:Manufacturer, Trading CompanyVerified

Location:Shandong, China (Mainland)Verified

Main Products:Marine Airbags,Marine Fenders,Marine Inflatable Rubber Ball,Polyurethane Fenders,Inflatable Rubber Fenders

Total Employees:51 - 100 People

Total Annual Revenue:US$5 Million - US$10 Million

Year Established:2009Verified

Top 3 Markets:

Southern Europe 10.00%

Western Europe 10.00%

Eastern Asia 10.00%

Certifications:CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION


Copyright © Qingdao Shenxing Air Bag Manufacturer All rights reserved.Tel: +86-18560619788